Decorating & Design - High/Low

High/low: Loft living room

A lively living room reaches for the rainbow on a pot-of-gold or pyrite budget.

loft-living-room-high.jpg

HIGH $20,893


Dover 26862 sofa in 116, $2,750, UpCountry, upcountry.com. Glass-and-stainless-steel Clever coffee table, $1,090, InDesign Furnishings, indesignfurnishings.com. Red jersey Atome swivel chair, $3,635, Roche Bobois, roche-bobois.com. Walnut-and-leather chair, $985, handmade wool Ringo rug, 8' x 10', $1,525, Elte, elte.com. Vintage Arne Vodder rosewood sideboard, $8,500, Living Arts Design, livingartsdesign.com. Walnut-and-ceramic Norma table lamp with linen shade, $597, Industrial Storm, industrialstorm.com. Wooden Timbuktu side table, $650, Martha Sturdy resin bowl in Sea blue, $210, Hollace Cluny, hollacecluny.ca. Magno large wooden radio, $361, Ministry of the Interior, ministryoftheinterior.net. Structure picture frames, 4" x 6", $17 each, Crate and Barrel, crateandbarrel.ca. Martin Frey porcelain 1970s Kaiser Germany vases, $60 (tall), $40 (short), Shelter Furniture, shelterfurniture.ca. Cushions (from left): Zig-Zag with polyfill insert, $42, Urban Outfitters, urbanoutfitters.com; Adam & Viktoria velvet/linen Meander Garden with down insert, $275, Hollace Cluny, hollacecluny.ca; cotton Hillstripe with down insert, $79, Shelter Furniture, shelterfurniture.ca; Jason Polan Quartz cover, $29, with feather insert, $14, West Elm, westelm.com.
Contests

Latest Contests

more contests

Top
Get expert advice delivered right to your inbox!


Style at Home's newsletters bring you the latest in décor, design, entertaining and more!


You can unsubscribe at any time, no questions asked. We will never give your email address away or spam you.

Subscribe!