High or Low

High/low: Entryway

High/low: Entryway Author: Style At Home

High or Low

High/low: Entryway

entryway-high.jpg

HIGH $12,196


Terra Crystal Terra Modern pendant light, $995 US, Niche Modern, nichemodern.com. Silent Morning artwork by Stephen Gillberry, 30" x 60", $3,200, Canvas Gallery, canvasgallery.ca. Forged-iron Albi coat rack, 72", $150, Pier 1 Imports, pier1.ca. Ceramic-and-wood Double Gourd lamp, 26", $595, Angus & Company, angusandcompany.com. Blue porcelain vase, $225, Ribbehege & Azevedo, 416-651-1171. Potted orchids, $25 each, Kay & Young Florist, 416-922-5651. Barbara Barry Luxe Organizer lacquered boxes, $270 (large), $205 (medium), $160 (small), Studio B, studiobhome.com. Sterling silver box, $1,250, Ribbehege & Azevedo, 416-615-1171. Chrome-and-glass Paddy console, 4-1/2" x 1-1/3" x 2-1/3", $1,600, Invu Drapery Co., invudrapery.com. Chrome-finish Bertoia chair with black vinyl seat pad, $623, Design Within Reach, dwr.com. White faux fur Aspen throw, $129, Urban Barn, urbanbarn.com. Fox fur cushions with down inserts, 20" x 20", $145 each; Second Life wool rug, 6' x 9', $2,225, Elte, elte.com. Cream chunky-knit cardigan (on coat rack), $134; Beverly Ikat scarf (in basket), $74, Banana Republic, bananarepublic.ca. entryway-low.jpg

LOW $1,999


Globe pendant light, $99, West Elm, westelm.com. Tree Prints artwork, 28" x 20", $99, Urban Barn, urbanbarn.com. Portis coat rack, 75-1/4", $40, IKEA, ikea.ca. Glazed-ceramic Lily Double Gourd lamp, 31", $249, Universal Lamp, greatlighting.com. Earthenware crackle Asiana Urn vase in Turquoise, $148, 18 Karat Home Store, eighteenkarat.com. Potted orchids, $15 each; white cardboard Kassett boxes, $12 per set of two (large), $9 per set of two (medium), $6 per set of two (small), IKEA, ikea.ca. Eclectic silver-plated jewelry box in Rectangular Plaid, $74, Pottery Barn, potterybarn.ca. Polished-steel-and-tempered-glass Tessa console, 48" x 16" x 30", $650, Visitor Parking, visitorparking.ca. Chrome-finish Bert dining chair, $199, Shelter, shelterfurniture.ca. Polyester Zuki throw, $27, Bouclair Home, bouclair.ca. Faux fur Aspen cushions with poly-fill insert, 17" x 17", $39 each, Urban Barn, urbanbarn.com. Cotton Heirloom rug, 5' x 8', $199, The Home Depot, homedepot.ca. Cotton bomber cardigan (on coat rack), $40, Old Navy, oldnavy.ca. Textured viscose dip-dye scarf (in basket), $25, Gap, gapcanada.ca.
Comments
Share X
High or Low

High/low: Entryway